Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life was not meant to be lived indoors!

In his own words

Outgoing, motivated, open-minded and attempting to live life to the fullest. I strike a good balance between taking the daily grind seriously and when to laugh it off. I believe in both working hard and playing hard. Taking the time to stop and enjoy what life offers us is paramount. I value sincerity, a sense of humor, compassion, honesty, and generosity. I believe strongly that laughter is the key to all happiness! I love adventure - deep sea diving (scuba), skydiving and trained for the Chicago Triathlon - will try anything at least once. I'm blessed with a wonderful family and group of friends around me. When they need to 'bend an ear', I'm there. I love traveling and have been lucky enough to witness some of the most amazing sites and countries. However, I'm always looking for new places. Any suggestions for the next trip? Family is extremely important to me and feel lucky that my parents have been married for 40 years - that's the way to do it! I don't believe we can fully describe 'who we are' or 'this is my life' in these profiles. There is a lot more to me than what I can tell you here, so drop me a line. Besides, we are all much more interesting live, in-person! Most likely you are confident, witty, sense of humor (are able laugh at yourself and me), open to new experiences, enjoy going out on the town just as much as hanging on the back deck having a drink and something off the grill, you lead an active lifestyle, enjoy quiet nights at home equally to painting the town red. I enjoy hearing other's opinions, as I believe it's one of the best ways we grow - so I hope you will share yours. You live for life's challenges, enjoy the finer things in life but can pop a squat on the grass with a paper plate and no silverware. I'm seeking a woman who looks to jump at life head on, join me for new adventures, all while laughing til her cheeks hurt! I'm only an email away and look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Athenian Room, Rise, Hugo's, Topo Giggio, Piccolo Sogno, John's Place, Viaggio, El Tapatio, Corcoran's, So Cal, Riveria Maya, Mexico, Italian coastline, Ireland's countryside, French Riviera - love traveling to new and exciting destinations


John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

Totttenham Hotspurs, College Football, Sushi, Avocados, Bacon, Mexican food, Seafood, SCUBA, training for triathlons, spending time with my nephews and nieces, biking/running the lakefront, grilling out in the summer, meditation, and yoga!

For fun

Soccer, Yoga, Catching games at Wrigley, Spending time with family, triathlons, Chicago's lakefront, traveling, anything athletic, college football, summer festivals, drinks on the back deck with friends

Last read

Chicago Tribune, Crain's, NY Times, Competitor, Esquire, and Along the Way by Esteves and Sheen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Renewable Energy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
100% Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral