Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that "prime cut" lmao no pun intended!

In her own words

Well I'm going to give this thing another shot lol after much disappointment the last time so someone prove me wrong! lol...To business lol.I love to do things outside.I moved here after attending grad school and working in New Orleans for about 2.5 years.Now I'm here working for an engineering corp. I stay on on the grind but I like to unwind when possible lol. I'm from Ireland originally "no i do not have an accent!" lol serious FAQ right there!, then I moved to a god awful island off of Cape Cod MA at 15. When I was finally able to break free I moved to Charleston SC prior to New Orleans!! I'm rather nomadic as a result but i believe home is where you make it lol! I’m pretty nerdy lol I love current events, politics, economics, science, geography…anything insightful! I’m far from boring though. I’m not girly at all and relate to guys extremely well especially with my ridiculous sense of humor!I’m very eccentric but in a good way I’ll always keep you cracking up lol! I'm always laughing over something. Other than that I'm really down to earth, laid back, nice, fun,silly, driven, ambitious, responsible.I'd die without humor in my everyday life so if you are a sullen black cloud of a person then I don't think we would click lol! I LOL over silly thoughts in my head even when I'm alone! I love this about myself, it's a very distinctive trait about me that I rarely see in other girls if ever! The guy I'm seeking should be nice, down to earth, affectionate, goal orientated and responsible...and of course intelligence and a sense of humor is a must!! I can't stress this enough lol rigid folk need not apply! I must say work is my priority but it would be great to meet a nice guy too lol! I'm looking for a gent that I'm excited to see every time lol.No rush, take things as they come and enjoy each others company. Believe me if you are a match for me you will be hooked haha!! jk well that would be nice, but if I strike your fancy then don't be shy!!! and we shall talk!! lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I absolutely LOVE animals...more then people even lol! Growing up I had horses, dogs and cats. I help out at the shelter whenever I can, I wish I could help every neglected one but sadly there are too many! Dogs and horses especially brighten my day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any local bar here I like to keep it low key usually. Other times especially when I'm out of town i like to check out hot spots lol. Washington DC,Boston, Charleston SC and Vegas are my favorite cities for nightlife and hanging out!

For fun

Horse riding,museums, intelligent conversations,photography,trivia, karate,painting, art, hole in the wall bars, the city, travel,cooking,being ridiculous,watching the news, volunteering

Last read

Into the wild as of late normally I tend to read informative magazines.I try to read whenever I get the chance!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Federal Planner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral