Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Northernlight877

37 year old man | Alderwood Manor, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 25 miles of Lynnwood, WA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a Nice Cookie

In his own words

I think of myself as independent – not to be confused with “anti-social” : ). I genuinely like people and enjoy sharing my energy but inevitably need time to recharge. When I’m active, I enjoy public places, people watching, parks, malls, concerts, dinner parties, visiting friends, dining out, visiting family, etc. I make an effort to get out there as often as possible and it truly helps having friends who like doing the same. I get along well with most all types of personalities. I enjoy people who have unique characteristics, those who are motivated, have interest & hobbies and are open minded and non-judgmental. I’d like to meet someone who is serious about dating. Someone in a similar age group and mind set, someone who is good natured, easy going and fun to be around. Meeting someone and not instantly clicking is to be expected. My best impressions are made over time and some of my best friends were discovered long after meeting them. There’s the driven side of my personality. I stay fit & healthy. I enjoy work and devote a lot of energy towards it. I’m well organized, goal-oriented and someone who can be relied on when it counts. I enjoy reading, billiards, trail biking, fishing, skiing, snowshoeing, croquet, golf, swimming, cooking. I love the outdoors. I’ve considered gardening, photography, or sea kayaking. I am ready to travel and see new places.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

My last dog was a boxer-terrier mix, she was awesome with people and a great companion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Methow Valley, Cle Elum, Leavensworth, The Gorge, Kenai Peninsula. Would like to visit Costa Rica, Austrailia, Arizona, San Juans.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Ice cream, coffee, sushi, mexican food. My favorite pair of levis or t-shirt. Bird encounters, autumn air, music.

For fun

Listing to music, BBQ's with friends, a good movie, new restaurants, miniture golf, shopping.

Last read

From a Bush Wing: Notes of an Alaska Wildlife Trooper, All the Pretty Horses by Cormac McCarthy, the local news, Classifieds



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a General Contractor as a Project Engineer. We recently finished Queen Anne Town Apartments and are now building a school addition on Capitol Hill.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference