Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
New to this

In his own words

HER...Easy going, fun, playful, have to be playful, loves to laugh, can be a dork sometimes, or all the time, positive, patient, enjoys simple things, likes to be flattered, lets boys be boys, knows what that means, likes to learn cool things, likes to see cool things, sarcastic, understands sarcasm, practical jokes, be comfortable communicating, comfortable in her own skin, independent, mature, knows what she wants, knows how to say what she wants, able to be spontaneous, loves new things, comfortable being part of a new family, comfortable with her man having a very close circle of friends, very understanding of someone who works a lot, and the sacrifice it took to get his dream job. Someone who challenges her man, as well as speak her mind, SPORTS, someone who is ok with a guy that cant formulate a paragraph very well. Doesn't mind getting dirty, positive influence, goal oriented, loves food, wants to be loved, HONEST, can't get enough, Wanting to get the most out of this life. A little about me...I moved to Sacramento a couple years ago from the Bay Area after getting hired at a job that took me an indescribable amount of work to achieve. I have been through quite a lot in my short 28 years here. I have swam in the amazon river in Venezuela and the Adriatic Sea off the coast of I Dubrovnik, Croatia. I lived in Hawaii for a little, and traveled to a bunch of different countries, states, and places. I've been fortunate to see life from a few different angles. I've chosen to help people for a living and at the end of the day I am a very happy and content person. I'm satisfied with my life with the understanding that there is always more to achieve. I am a very goal oriented man and I love challenges and attaining goals that I set myself or that others have set for me. I love what this world has to offer because there is so much to learn and experience. In my opinion the day isn't complete without laughing as hard as you can, humor is a huge part of my life, so is family (blood or not), music, taking care of myself, learning, cars, trucks, sports, getting dirty, snowboarding, traveling, smiling, and conversations. I dance like a complete idiot and i am very playful. I view myself as a 1%er and not a stereotypical guy when it comes to what i want in a person and how i choose to live my life. I am very aware of my strengths and weaknesses and I can communicate both. The bottom line is that I'm a very very laid back and easy going guy, but on the same token EXTREMELY aggressive and assertive when I have to be. Iam very confident in my ability to be a man and carry the responsibilities that come with that mind set. i try and stress as little as possible and don't sweat the little things. I don't go out as much as I used to and to be honest I'm pretty sick of the bar scene. My ideal relationship is with somebody who has their life together and wants a team mate, somebody who is honest and comfortable with themselves. someone who is established and wants to come back to a person who makes them feel comfortable and happy, who values and cares for them emotionally and physically. And someone who doesn't care if their man can't compose a proper paragraph...I am a very very selective guy, please don't take it personally if we don't connect......I have tattoos as well

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

kauai, top of a mountain, japanese tea garden in San Francisco, Pamplona Spain, San Diego, Grand Canyon, big sky Montana, Everett and jones BBQ in Oakland ca, giants games, hot tubs, anywhere listening to somebody who I'm interested in...

Favorite things

My job, Eating, sleeping,working out,dirt,mud,muscle cars,trucks, movies,adventures, traveling, the snow,the beach,clean laundry,a good book,good movie,a good story,singing in the shower,dancing like an idiot, going out, staying in.SF GIANTS,softball

For fun

Snowboarding, outdoors, biking, working out, pushing personal limits, learning, travel for sure, relaxing, talking, movies, THE GIANTS, baseball, sports, being inside, being comfortable, mellowing out, looking for fun things

Last read

Report from engine company heros



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference