Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'8" (203cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If all our actions are based on our beliefs, but we're not in complete control of our beliefs, do we truly have free will?

In his own words

I am a pretty laidback gentleman with a positive outlook on life. I like to do what most people like to do, hangout with friends, grab a drink, catch a movie, and eat. I was born and raised in the beautiful country of Sweden. Spent the first glorious 23 years of my life there, decided America would be fun so I came over to go to school. Now I can't bring myself to leave this awesome city. Other than that I like sports, the usual suspects Bulls, Bears, Cubs, and Maple Leafs. I also follow Football, you may know it as soccer, in Europe. On occasion I also like to produce edible creations with varying levels of success. In my efforts to live life to it's fullest I have come to the realization that a little bit of coin goes a long way. Therefore I have remained gainfully employed throughout the years. I am currently working as an Institutional Trader. It's a good job as far as jobs go because no day is the same and variation is the spice of life. My job is not the be all and end all of my existence, it doesn't define me. Or at least I hope it doesn't since the financial industry is filled with douchebags and a-holes. I'm looking for someone that's a perfect mix of weird and normal. Mutual interests and hobbies are always nice but far from a requirement, if you're cool and we enjoy each others company I would probably be willing to do anything and go anywhere with you. I have gotten some remarks regarding my height and I can honestly say that I am not stretching the truth at all. I used to play basketball and I was sometimes listed at 6'10". That was admittedly a lie but 6'8" is very true. Along the lines of honesty I also need to reveal that I don't have an accent. So if you're looking for a foreigner with a seductive accent I am not your guy. Not sure where it went but it's gone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have a cat or a dog but I do like them so you having either one would not be a problem.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am definitely more of a divey bar guy than a club guy, but I can go either way. When it comes to eating I'll try anything twice.


North Park University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I like Mad Men, fish tacos, sports, Jay-Z, candy, Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros, hot giardinera, and a plethora of other things.

For fun

I like to hangout with friends, check out places around the city, catch a movie, or grab a drink. I am easy going and up for pretty much anything.

Last read

The most recent book I read was Flash Boys, kind of work related. Before that I read some dragon books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion has never been a big part of my life. That being said I have a great deal of respect for other peoples individual beliefs.
Languages: English, Swedish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral