Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Be ashamed to die before you have won some victory for humanity.

In his own words

We might as well get this out of the way. You know Heart? The band Heart. That's right. I rock that stuff. If I'm running on the beach and there are 400 yards to go...BAM.... Crazy On You. Trust me. It will pull you through. Further, I admit that the song Alone really gets me pumped. I am slightly ashamed of this fact. I was once described as a hybrid panda cheetah. Perhaps this owes to people observing that I was both cute and ferocious. Or big and fast. I'm not exactly sure. I contemplated entitling this missive "Hybrid Panda Cheetah Free to Good Home", but I concluded that people would just be very confused and possibly frightened. Clearly, I am big on sharing. One time, when I was teaching summer school in the Bronx and taking education courses, I had a professor who liked to ask, "Who wants to share out?". I always found that so hilarious. Share out. Wow. And, clearly, I wanted to share out. My life has been a conflation of the epic and the epically absurd. Oh it was wild. I'll spare the details. But now, I'm a mostly reformed, semi-refined suit-and-tie type. I'd describe myself as a pragmatic idealist. Big talker and bigger doer. Brash. Easily excited. Eternal optimist. Bright-side seer. Fierce but good. In my life, the most important things are family, health and service to others. That's my credo. Now we come to it: I am slightly obsessed with my work. It can be fairly all-consuming. But, I know myself and I know that this is what I need to do in order to be happy for the long-run. Up until now, I was never in a position to settle down. I felt that things were still in the formative stages. I was still struggling to establish myself. I had to get to a certain point where I had established enough of a foundation to build a life with someone else. Well, I've finally reached that point. If I find the right girl, I want to get married and have a family. I'm looking for someone intelligent, thoughtful, kind, family-oriented, and feminine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

My family. Autumn up north. Woods. Wine. Cigars. Shawshank Redemption. It's a Wonderful Life. Watership Down (greatest book ever).

For fun

Weights, volunteer work, adventures, wine tastings.

Last read

Leaves of Grass. New York Times. Law journals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I taught high school English in the inner city, sold advertising and was a writer (of sorts). And now, I'm a lawyer. I'm not entirely sure what to make of that trajectory.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Cornell and Georgetown.