Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 100 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
There are too many mediocre things in life; love shouldn't be one of them!

In her own words

So a little about me to start this off.. I am an outdoorsy, down-to-earth type of woman. I love fishing (open-water or ice), camping, nature walks, cruising the countryside, four-wheeling, snowmobiling, snowboarding.. pretty much open to anything outdoors! I can be random at times..Which, in my opinion, can be a good thing! I think we all get stuck in routines and schedules (more than necessary) and we end up just being alive and not really living life. To me, life is all about experiences! And now that I'm a mother my goal is to give my daughter experiences! One of my goals is to camp in all the Minnesota State Parks by the time she starts high school.. I am a very driven person, but not by money or power. What motivates me is passion! I need passion in work, love and just every day life. I am not the type of person who will live my life in a career I hate.. Just can't do it! In the pursuit of finding a career that I can make good money doing while still enjoying it I've spent quite a few years going to college for a variety of things. I was hoping college would give me an idea as to what to do, but it was more so the contrary- taught me what I don't want to do! That being said, I eventually found a career that does not entail anything on my list of "don't want to do's" that excites me- Real Estate! As I said previously, I also need passion in love. So chemistry is a big thing I look for in someone.. You shouldn't convince yourself that someone is right for you, you should just know! Being that I love the outdoors as much as I do, it is really hard for me to click with someone who doesn't appreciate it.. So that is a must! Being that I'm a very driven person, I would like to be with someone who has goals and dreams as well- whatever they may be! Some other key things that I look for in a man is someone who will stand by me and support me in my decisions; Someone who is loyal, honest and humble. Confidence is sexy to me; however, cockiness is a huge turn off! If you want to chat or ask me anything else-, just shoot me an email!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near a lake grilling!

Favorite things

I mainly listen to country music, but I have great respect for all genres. If I'm not listening to country you might catch me listening to some reggae, classic rock, rock, R & B, rap.. Anything but that head banging, screaming rock "music"!

For fun

Anything outdoors- fishing, camping, hiking, rollerblading, biking, ect.. I also like bowling, dancing, doing girly things (hair/nails/clothes), taking nature pictures, but #1 favorite thing is to spend time with my daughter and making her smile!

Last read

I wouldn't really say reading is one of my hobbies. I only read if it is educating and useful! My last read though was a good one and it was "7 Habit of Highly Effective People" by Covey- definitely recommend!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference