Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 46-58 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My life career centers on global health and...

In his own words

My life career centers on global health and development, particularly in Africa and Asia. I am very independent and spend a lot of my free time working out or some form of exercise. I am attracted to similar guys, particularly those who have a curiosity of the world and have a social conscience. (I have lived and worked overseas.) I find guys who march to their own drum and don't have to be part of a crowd intriguing. While it would be great to be in a relationship, it would be just as important that you are independent and sorted in life. I believe that wealth is measured in terms of life experiences, not by material possessions. Being kind and respectful of others are prerequisites to any friendships or relationships. I've seen and experienced a lot, but I like to think that my experiences have allowed me to be more compassionate and less judgmental toward people, rather than hardened and dispassionate. I always welcome an opportunity for adventure....kinda of what life is all about. Monogamy must be a priority if there is any long term future potential. I like and respect quirkiness, leading a healthy lifestyle, a commitment to monogamy and a desire to constantly seek ways to improve oneself. Doing anything to stay in decent shape is important. I really appreciate a dry sense of humor. I'm from the that should tell you something. (Please have a photo if you would like a response.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is one of my best friends. Anybody who has potential must be a dog lover!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Budapest, London, Provincetown, Cape Town, South Africa, Midtown Atlanta, D.C., home, Rome. I've been thinking a lot lately about visiting Istanbul and the rest of Turkey.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

For fun

I work out a lot...weights, swimming and yoga. Keeping active and in shape is very important to me. I also do a lot of reading, mostly historical stuff...and if I am traveling I enjoy museums, theater and architecture.

Last read

Finished a biography of George Washington; reading Madeline Albright's new book "Prague Winter". Alternate biographies with mysteries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in global health and economic development, primarily with international nonprofits. Most of my work is focused in developing countries. Travel fairly frequently internationally. I work in Washington, D.C. often
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college