Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to online dating, giving it a shot....hopefully it's not too painful.

In her own words

I'm fairly new to Florida and have found that going out to bars and/or clubs is not the best place to find someone that you connect with. So I thought I'd give this a shot. I moved to Florida about 3 years ago from Massachusetts due to a career change. I love what I do and spend a lot of time at work (that's a heads up in case you're wondering). I'm looking for someone who also shares the same work ethic and is understanding of mine. I like to work out, but by no means am I a gym rat. I like to go for runs outside, yoga, play soccer, etc. I have to say that being athletic is important to me, because I enjoy those types of activities. I don't necessarily expect that a person be Joe Athlete, but having some athletic ability is something I'm looking for. I love to laugh and do my best to make others laugh also. I'm pretty sarcastic and not much offends me, but underneath my tough girl facade is someone who is thoughtful, sensitive and caring. I'm extremely close to my family even though they live up North and I rarely get to see them. I speak to my parents every few days or so. Family is very important to me. I enjoy going out to dinner, a nice bottle of wine, listening to good music, going on road trips, hanging out on the beach (any activity outdoor really). If any of this sounds appealing to you, please feel free to contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to the beach! Although the weather hasn't been conducive to sunbathing lately.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I like all types of music. I mostly listen to Country and Hip-hop (weird combination, I know).

For fun

In my free time, I typically run errands, play soccer, go to yoga, read, shop, drink wine, etc.

Last read

I'm reading Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree