Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Northdenver9

38 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just like Costco "big not fancy but I dare you not to love me

In his own words

I live life to the fullest and never take anything for granted. I have a seven year old son that absolutely defines me, he lives with me half the time. I'm always on the move, either with my son, working or traveling. I like college football, played in college and a few years after and try to attend a few games a year. I have a produce company which keeps very busy (eat your veggies). I live a drama free and happy life, and plan to keep that way, who's in?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Beautiful black lab that has been an incredible addition to our family this year.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Huatulco,MX, Chicago, NYC, San Diego and Miami. I love the spots in my hood "Highlands" best neighbor in Denver. Bronco Stadium, no not in Denver but the real Broncos in Boise, ID, I played back in the day, and attend a few games a year.

College

Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

U2, Gipsy Kings, Sade, Shakira, Kanye West, Jay-Z, Harry Connick Jr., Enrique, Easy-E, The Cult, Bob Marley and 2Pac. TV Shows- Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Modern Family. Food- love Mexican, Italian and South American.

For fun

Traveling, concerts, college football, running, beach and visiting museums. When time allows heading to Mexico or South America, on shorter trips love visiting Chicago and New York. Just took up salsa and I love it.

Last read

Payton and Me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Opened a produce company last year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian-Irish background
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Boise State University, Go Broncos