Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Click. Review. Live Happily Ever After.

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by. Here is a little about me: I’m easy going, friendly, and fun to be around. I always see the positive side of life, and I am a really happy person. I’m ambitious and set my sights high, but I can also be a bit goofy. I’m open minded, and listen to other points of view. I want nothing more than a woman in my life to take care of and raise a family with – my best friend to cook dinner together, discover hidden hideaways on our travels, and share our lives. My family and friends would say that I’m a kind and compassionate person. I want to leave the world a little better than when I got here. In my spare time I lead a team that feeds the homeless, and it’s a tremendously rewarding experience. I’m really into running and surfing with my buddies. I’m always up for a travel adventure, like heading down to Costa Rica for a surf trip. I like to go for coffee, read, and have great conversation. I like dive bars and pubs, and having friends over for dinner. Nothing is more fun than live music in a small venue. I’m into jeans and T-shirts, but appreciate the fine arts of museums and symphonies as well. As for who I’m looking for? I’m looking for my best friend and partner. Aside from the chemistry connection, someone I can laugh with and who has a positive outlook on life. I’m attracted to intelligence and a healthy lifestyle. Someone who is ambitious and goal oriented, but chooses the simple pleasures of life. Thanks for taking a moment, and good luck in your search.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like anything that is authentic and comfortable. I enjoy coffee houses, pubs, local music, interesting out-of the-way restaurants. I like having a really good time, but I usually don’t go places where you can’t hear each other talk.

Favorite things

I like running and surfing, road trips, having friends over for dinner, cooking and trying new recipes, reading, watching movies. As I’m thinking of things I like to do, I realize it’s all really about having someone to share these things with.

Last read

I enjoy reading - typically about self-improvement / spiritual growth, such as The Power of Now, Radical Acceptance and The Art of Happiness. I also read books about science, real estate investment and finances.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I own my own mechanical engineering consulting business.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral