Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m pretty happy with my life. I’ve got a good...

In his own words

I’m pretty happy with my life. I’ve got a good job with a company I’ve worked at for 20 years, I’ve got a great group of friends, I get a chance to do a lot of the things I enjoy fairly often and I travel a lot and get to see new places. Over the last 10 years I’ve spent a lot of time overseas in Europe and Asia and I’ve really learned to appreciate the opportunities I’ve been given. I’ve also started a few new projects. A while ago I wanted to learn a little carpentry – so one of the pictures in my profile is me and a friend putting hardwood floors in my old house. Since then, I’ve bought a new house to completely renovate, starting with the kitchen and I’ve included a few pictures from that. While I have a great life, I do miss sharing it with someone as well as being a part of what she enjoys most. I am a strong believer in chemistry. I am looking for someone I am attracted to and who is equally attracted to me. Someone who likes to stay active and fit. Someone who likes to travel. I’m not in any hurry to rush things – it takes time to really get to know someone. But if you don't put yourself in a position to meet new people, you won't. To explain my headline - a few years ago I got involved in dog rescue. I specialize in helping abused dogs get over their fear and learn to cope. It is both the most frustrating and rewarding thing I’ve ever done. If you don’t like dogs or only like well adjusted dogs that are already trained – then we are probably not a good fit. Dogs can be messy. If a wet dog comes up to give you some love and your first thought is to freak out about your clean clothes, then there is probably a better match out there for you. There’s also a metaphor in there somewhere about relationships and life in general…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and I've seen many places on business trips that would make great vacation spots as a couple. I love places where there is something new for both.

For fun

Besides traveling - I love going to live ball games, jogging outdoors around town lake, good restaurants where they don't drown the food in sauces, movies that take your mind off of your troubles not remind you of them, and live music.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book on wireless communication technology, but that wasn't by choice. I like authors like Carl Hiaasen and Elmore Leonard.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference