Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Nahant, MA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the missing spice to my Fra' Diavolo?

In his own words

I never thought writing about myself could be so difficult! But,... here goes. I am athletic and articulate, well-educated, and with an easy-going attitude towards life. I was born in Italy but, grew up in Boston. North End. Forgetaboutit! I am well-mannered (Mamma taught me right!) and will always open the door for you. I've been told I look much younger than my age but you can decide when we meet! I am a successful artist in the Boston area and have a busy and sporadic work schedule, which makes it difficult at times to meet new people. Hence... why I am here. What do I enjoy? Let me tell you! I enjoy dancing but, unless I am there to dance, I am hardly in clubs. I prefer a nice restaurant or bar for conversation. A good conversationalist is stimulating. I don't much like screaming at my date over the music in a club. I am passionate about good food, the spicier the better, and Flamenco/Argentine Tango, the spicier the better! How can you not be!? I enjoy taking long rides on my motorcycle, going to rock concerts, shows, the theatre, opera or any type of live entertainment. I am by no means a couch potato. LET'S GET OUTSIDE!! Life is meant to be lived. I am also a hopeful romantic and very much enjoy quiet moments with that someone special. I hope you like cuddling! What kind of woman am I hoping to meet? I come from a large family (seven siblings!) and family is very important to me. My siblings are my best friends. I hope to meet someone who feels the same about family. I'm looking to meet an interesting, exciting, and eccentric lady with a zest for life. SPONTANEITY A MUST! Does this sound like you? Are you curious? PS: The hair. Is it short? Long? Blonde? I get asked a lot. Answer: All of the above. I am a cancer survivor and this dude does not look good bald. Luckily, I have all my hair again and for the past decade have been growing it out and donating it when it gets long enough. Grow. Cut. Donate. Repeat. :-) Ciao!

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Siena, Italy. (Well,... actually all of Italy) Santa Fe, NM. Lived there for almost a decade working for the Opera. The Southwest is beautiful. Metropolitan Museum, NYC Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom. Best place around to see a show!


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

TRAVELLING to new places!! Sunday Brunch. Morning coffee on my porch. Time with family. Good conversation. Cuddling!

For fun

Movies. Theatre. Dancing. Concerts.

Last read

In One Person by John Irving (one of my favorite authors)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a scenic artist, designing and painting scenery for film, TV, theatre, opera, ballet, etc. I also have my own decorative painting business, doing faux finishes, murals, portraits, etc.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference