Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Midland Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 39-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am the eternal optimist. There is a positive...

In his own words

I am the eternal optimist. There is a positive in everything.I can't live without humor, music, sunshine and the great outdoors! The simple charms in life are overlooked by many.I keep physically fit, which keeps me mentally positive.I have the old school morals,values,and hard work ethic.You get out of life what you put in.I did spend 7 yrs. living with and helping raise my ex's 3 children(they are adults now,but had an absentee father) .Honesty ,openness, communication, romance,family-oriented,healthy,creating a home environment,self-confidence,empathy, physical attraction are some of what I am looking for.Excessive old baggage is whats not needed by any of us.We all have a past, so let's move forward .I am very open-minded, down to earth, and can make almost any one laugh !!! I am also pretty handy, inside and outside the house. I'm a little more country boy than city slicker. I have to say that I am looking for a long term relationship, hopefully leading to marriage. P.s.- no pictures, no reply. Do good guys finish last ? - I hope not !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs!...grew up having them...gravitate towards the larger breeds....but I don't have one now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the mountains, beaches...Jersey has it all..something about being near water any where is great....usually vacationed where it is warm..Mexico,Florida,Jersey Shore. Never been the club guy, would rather try the recommended pub...Guiness is good.

Favorite things

I enjoy numerous types of music:Mostly 70's ,current, rock,alternative, old disco,ska, etc. Not a big fan of country or rap.Some tv stuff is o.k., enjoy good food. Can't live without a car. Love my jeans and a t-shirt, but I do clean up quite well.

For fun

Workout, jog, cycle, hike, jump rope, eat healthy daily.Spend any time available outside. Like movies, Love music. Cook a few things well, and I like to eat ! Always up for an adventure or road trip. I actually enjoy working in the yard...satisfying

Last read

Read the news online daily. I will read pretty much anything I get my hands on ! Like to read James Patterson books...lastly-Tick Tock, Step on a Crack.. Also read a lot of technical stuff. I read paperbacks, not quite a Kindle or I-pad guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Sales/dept. head for contractor supply business.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
1/2 Italian, 1/4 Russian, 1/4 Hungarian...the perfect blend....funny, but true
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I hope there is a higher power ....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral