Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cumming, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Alpharetta, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my future best friend

In his own words

Hi, now that we got that out of the way, I'm a very humbled, down to earth, heart on my sleeve wearing guy. Spent 10 years in the restaurant world which has given me a special outlook on people and life. I now operate a tree company. I am very driven and know what I want. My relationship with God is very important to me. I'm looking for something to grow into a serious committed relationship, not a fling or "just for fun". Sorry ladies, you can look but you can't touch :) Im not 5"10, nor have a masters (seems like that's what everyone is looking for) lol oh I also don't make 150k nor will I ever. I love enjoying life and the world we live in. I'm a huge whitewater kayaker that loves camping. I'm not into the bar scene I believe in the little things of life. Chivalry isn't dead. I take relationships serious, not as disposable. Who's got time for disposable relationships? Not a pro sports fanatic, do like some college football but I rarely sit down and watch a game. I'm definitely not that guy that is glued to a tv when you attempting to share your day or even communicate and not getting through because they are sucked in. I think that covers my rambling for now. Any questions, don't be shy. Life is too short.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

when Im not working, and dont have my boys, you can find me with my friends kayaking a river in North or South Carolina, Tennessee, Or Georgia.

Favorite things

Fav things would be kayaking, Climbing, Mtn Biking, Snowboarding, Skydiving, flying. and coffee. and my Church

For fun

Kayaking, Mtn Biking, Snowboarding, the Gym, coffee, shooting, skydiving, its been awhile but flying.

Last read

The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Operations director for Tree company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My Relationship with God is very important to me, and I want my future relationship to revolve around God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference