Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Australian.... Would love to complement someone amazing

In his own words

I love the simple things in life and chase after them. I ve lived in many countries around the world which has certainly molded me into a very patient and understanding person. I've been living in Fort Lauderdale for the past 3 years. I've been race sailing yachts for a living, at grand prix sailing regattas around the world for very high profile people for most of my life Which i still love doing... But certainly time to travel less, so I've started a online business which is just as fun. I still sail once in a while, just to keep life interesting.. I'm a little reserved about myself because I have had a lot of amazing opportunities in my life. I feel that it's important to me that I'm always humble and put others first. Something my mother always tough me. I was rasied on a cattle farm, so i only know how to work one way and that is, Hard. I am very confident in everything that i do. But thats not to say, i dont love learning new things daily. Im certainly not your average American man But if you must know, yes i am very skilled. When i was young, I trained as an award winning chef for a long time at nights. While building houses during the day time. All the while sailing in regattas around the world, representing Australia. Later, i got bored of been a chef and i went did a degree in marketing economics, while starting a online company with a close friend. I'm a pretty silly guy when I want to be. I love to make people laugh in general and find it pretty easy to do ( i guess having an Aussie accent helps) . I certainly have a dry and witty sense of humour. I guess i have a nack at making people smile. At the end of the day I want to be able to completely complement someone amazing, just as you could for me. I'm a very strong and solid person who is driven and passionate and not scared to, just be me. Nothing drives me more than wanting to be the best at anything I do. I'm defiantly not materialistic, as most Australian are not. We put fun, life and family 1st. Im pretty sure you know who im looking for, an equal. Please be confident and independent, smart, sassy, dress well, expect nothing but be prepared for anything, able to take a joke and be able to give it right back to me, ( I'm not joking). Eat everything If you can travel to, that would also be a bonus. Oh and please try everything and always keep an open mind about everything in life...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

i dont care, as along as im with fun people/ friends

Favorite things

Iphone, Kitesurfing, windy Big wave days, a tailored white shirt, new cities, laughing, cooking, my motorbikes, my very old vespa, I love listen to all indie music, RB, jazz, hip h and anything remixed eg "indieshuffle". Great COFFEE, food and wine.

For fun

I loooooove movies.i love been in the water doing anything, paddle boarding, kitesufing, diving sailing, Farmers markets, DJ, and jump up and down on my bed, like i was little :)

Last read

sheer will



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I race sailing yachts for a living, for very wealthy clients. Also have another business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral