Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Carmel Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Want to laugh?

In his own words

So I wrote the below "about me" a while ago, feel free to read it if you want, it's pretty long. However, a friend sent me his urban dictionary definition of his name so I looked mine up and it was perfect. If you want to know about me and you want a good laugh, look up "Brian" on that site.... Otherwise, here are my words: Ok, so I have a friend who's on, she looked at my profile and said "Brian, you totally look like a d-bag, you look like the guy who's going to break her heart... You're profile doesn't tell the girls who you really are..." (true story, you can find her on here if you want, her name is redskinfan or something like that)... Anyway, I figured I should give you a better idea of who I am, so here we go... I am a really nice guy, I'm a genuine, romantic, kind, funny guy. I can be shy sometimes at first, but it doesn't take long for me to open up. I know how to treat women the way they should be treated, I'll open doors, give you my sweatshirt if you're cold, and I'll do anything to put you in a good mood if you've had a long day. I'm a country boy stuck in Southern California. I'd do anything for anyone, except when I know that I'm being taken advantage of... I'm always positive, never get caught up in things that will put me in a bad mood or put a damper on my day. I'm very easy going, I'll make the best of any situation and have a good time no matter what I'm doing. I always live in the moment, not worried about what I'm doing or what I may be missing out on. I've got a great job, I'm very driven and love what I do; at the same time, I don't bring my job home with me. I know how/when to be serious and how/when to mess around and have a good time. I am a big time family man, my entire family lives within a couple miles of me. I've played sports my whole life, I'm very athletic and can play any sport pretty well (especially football, baseball and golf). I'm 28 but I am very mature for my age [as my friend Kim, who I mentioned above, said "unlike every other dude in this town your age, you've actually got your (insert four letter word starting with s here) together." I do have my flaws though... The biggest one? I don't know how to play the game! I don't know how to wait 3 days to call or text a girl. If I met you out somewhere and you gave me your number, I'll probably text you goodnight. Not because you've got me under your thumb or because I'm desperate, I'll do it because I actually hope you have a goodnight. I may text or call you the next day, not because I'm ready to get married but because I actually care how your day is going or what you're doing... I don't know how to play games not because I physically don't know how to do it, but because I don't believe in playing games. If you text me or call me, I will text or call you back right away if I'm not busy. I'm not afraid to tell you what I think. What am I looking for? I want to have a good time, I want to have a good conversation, and I want to laugh. I want someone that I can bring to a social event where you may not know anyone but you feel completely comfortable leaving my side. Someone who is smart and driven but knows how to relax and have a good time. If you don't like country music, don't worry I'll change your mind! I want a "go get-er," someone who loves to plan outings and go do different things. Maybe this is you...

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I listen to country music all the time, I don't have much time for TV but its usually sports

For fun

I'm very easy going, can go anywhere and do anything always having a great time!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree