Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I want a meaningful interaction, But I want to...

In his own words

I want a meaningful interaction, But I want to take things slowly and light with any one new I meet right now. I am loyal, dependable, friendly, intelligent, passionate, loving, with just a hint of arrogance, All things I have heard to describe myself. Hey I am just being honest. No one on here is without fault we are all human beings trying to grow past our flaws. I love to crack jokes and make people laugh. I love a passionate and engaging conversation about any topic under the sun. I am a nerd, comic books video games and chess. Astronomy, Cosmology, politics and world religions fascinate me to no end. Huge sports fan. Soccer and NBA basketball first. NFL a distant third. I get compliments on my style almost on a daily bases not trying to sound obnoxious just putting it out there. I know one sticking point for a lot of women is the fact that I am an Atheist. I am a Man of values and of Morals. However I do not get those from a religious perspective. I believe true Character is how you behave when no one is observing and true charity is Not doing something just to receive a blessing from some higher power but doing something good for some one with No expectation of anything in return. One of the reasons I love Cosmology and Astronomy so much is because It helps give you a planetary perspective. When you go into outer space and look back at the earth you don't see man made borders or different ideologies or creeds or dogmas or any other petty irrational things we as human beings use to divide our selves. You just see one World. The beauty of the Universe is that in the beginning everything that you can see, touch, taste, smell or hear, everything in existence was all together in one singularity. We where all together, then the big bang and the expansion. So if you go back to the essence of everything we are all the same. I am just looking for a woman who can look past my imperfections and see the great guy that I am trying to become. No one is perfect but we are all trying to grow. Physical attraction is important as well. Some one who loves engaging conversations and loves to laugh and have a good time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Silver Spring Maryland. Is my favorite area.


University of the District of Columbia, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love all types of music accept country. Nothing against it its just not my cup of tea. I love any type of TV program that is well written. Good dialogue and action. I love all types of food.

For fun

I love to play chess. I love to read all types of materials. I love to listen to lectures on science and technology. I also love a good movie and dining out. My world stops if The Lakers or my favorite Soccer club Chelsea are on TV.

Last read

reading a book by Lawrence Krauss called a universe.from nothing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a library technician at Howard University
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
I was a believer but not any more. I don't mind a religious or spiritual woman just as long as it does not affect our relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral