Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Rock Hall, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bring on the adventure!

In her own words

I am described by my friends as confident, outgoing, funny (sarcastic at times) and always up for helping anyone in need. I live my life like an open book, honestly and openly. I am looking for someone who can laugh with me (even at ourselves), likes to seek out adventure, help others, stay active and can also relax with a good book or movie too. Someone who is comfortable with who they are, can have a conversation about anything from politics to what's for dinner, and allows me to be independent, and yet, have a strong 'partnership' with. Everything I am asking for here, I have to offer to you. I like adventure, and if you are comfortable with the road less traveled, then we may match. If you are quirky, maybe a little nerdy, and open to singing Sinatra at the top of your lungs while making marinara, then I'm your girl! A perfect Saturday for me would be wake up and head to breakfast at a local coffee shop. Then off to the farmers market for conversation with the vendors and picking up groceries for the week. Eating the bread, cheese, fruit and wine we just got on the beach and relax. Walking the beach for hours searching for that perfect shell. Friends coming over for a bonfire and laughter until the wee hours. I'm not saying I'm perfect, but i might just be perfect for you! Things I like: My daughter - she just plain rocks Music - all kinds Alt J to TobyMac to Nickel Creek to Amos Lee to Florence and the Machine. Classics are always good; U2, Anything creative - I like making stuff and seeing what others make at outdoor markets and festivals, artists are such cool people! Going out on the town all day saturday, hiking, biking, walking, shopping, whatever! and then a lazy Sunday sleeping in and relaxing. Foreign languages - I like to think I can speak Spanish and French, I can get by with the basics.... but usually the more I've had to drink, the better I think I sound, which also goes with karaoke, strangely enough...ha! Tattoos- i have tramp stamps, dont worry. I LOVE them on guys too, just sayin'. Gardening and making stuff with what I grow - right now it's just herbs, but it's growing! Someone who isn't afraid to allow themselves to look silly and try new stuff. I can really look like an idiot when I try hard enough. God - no explanation needed. If you get it, you get it, you know? I'm not looking to covert anyone, we can all come to our own conclusions, and if you don't want to come with me to church, that's cool. I just expect a kick butt breakfast when I get home, lol! So if I haven't bored you and you are up to adventure, email me! Chat soon-

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live on the water, so anything that has to do with boating, swimming, or being at the beach is great with me. I have lived in and around NYC, so I visit friends there often. I love to travel to see new things and find new experiences.

Favorite things

I like all movies, I just saw Gangster Squad and loved it! Good TV is hard to come by.... I mostly watch comedy: Daily Show, Colbert, Key and Peele, Always Sunny in Phil., etc.

For fun

Depending on the weather, go kayaking, for a walk, farmers market, read a book, I'm usually up for anything!

Last read

I like all kinds of books, I mostly read murder mysteries... I will say that I do read the Bible every day and hope you would join me in that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My Faith is very important to me and I am looking for a partner that it is also important to as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference