Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been called lots of things. Ez and normal are my favorites =)

In his own words

Do these things really work? The whole thing is a bit awkward to me. About me, I’m a local boy. That’s right, born and raised here in Vegas. Funny thing is I haven’t done drugs, been an alcoholic, lost a paycheck at the tables or even visited a strip club. I am the father of three awesome teenage boys. One in college, one will be joining the service after graduation this year and my youngest will be a high school freshman next year. I love my guys and have them half of the time. I am a gentleman and I think that is important. I also believe in helping others when I can. There is nothing better than helping people without expecting anything in return. I am rock solid, resourceful and maybe a little over-analytical. I love people and being social. Well, as social as an INTJ can be. I seem to do a lot of Karaoke, but live music is my favorite. So someone that enjoys going out to listen to music is important. I am pretty much down to try anything, except clubs, eh. After spending most my life running away from faith, I have found a place I feel at home. I started off happily going alone but now the highlight of my week is going to church Saturday night with my small group peeps and then doing dinner after. It would be nice to find someone that enjoys football. It is the only sport I follow. Dolphins are my team, but you can like whoever you want, LOL I know what I am looking for, and I appreciate someone that knows what they are looking for as well. Physical attraction is kind of important, but I think it takes a lot more than finding a “Hot chick”. I like to say that I am looking for someone walking in the same direction. I hope to find a friend that I share many common interests with, but not too many. A few differences are good. They keep things interesting and get us out of our boxes. Someone that can be a playmate is important as well. Not in the Playboy sense. I mean someone that wants to do things together and share experiences. Profiles can be difficult because we are all so much more than fits in a little box. So let’s chat and see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports




I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blue Martini, The Underworld, Double Down, Hard Rock, PT's



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference