Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is my adventure and I am looking for a great guy to join me!

In her own words

When I am not laughing or smiling at myself, others or with others, you can find me in either sporty clothes (hiking/camping, training for the triathlons or races, lifting weights, or dancing) or dreaming about another business idea that I will probably never pursue, but I love to fantasize. Over the last 6 months, I have been fortunate enough to travel to Machu Picchu/Peru and Tanzania ( Mt Kilimanjaro, Safari, and Zanzibar beaches) and Patagonia where I captured the melting/falling glaciers just a few feet away after I had walked on them with my crampons...I am a lucky lady...young and healthy so I got to take advantage of my body! I even went to Mt Marcy in the Danks this memorial day!! I am off to Denver to hike the Rockies in July. The best gift my parents game me, are my siblings. I am very close to my brother and sister - I adore both my sister in law and brother in law, but most importantly, I love my new 10 month old baby nephew!! I babysat him for an entire day a few weeks ago and he is so adorable with his little babbling, smiling and sleeping in my arms. Family and my close friends are very important to me which means I go out of my way to cheer them up or make them smile if they are down. I would even bust out my dance moves if words alone do not do the nephew smiled at my dancing, but not sure if that was a smile cause he liked me or laughing from my ridiculous moves! If my best friends were to describe me, they would say eternally optimistic(yes, it can be a little annoying sometimes), caring (for those who I love and those who I do not even know but want to make their day a little better), very physically active (always excited to try a new activity or get into a new hobby - this month I was suppose to try snow shoeing, but...well you live in this area), welll-traveled (34 out of 50 states and 27 countries so far)and very honest (that is one of my best traits, I wont tell you what you wanna hear; only the truth)! AND ALWAYS LAUGHING and HAVING a GREAT time no matter what I am doing, who I am with or where I am!!!! I am looking for someone who has similar interests, an active lifestyle, good morals and is looking for best friend and something serious. Life is too precious to not enjoy everyday and every moment so I hope you are smiling right now... My most favorite muscle to workout is my tummy - from laughing!! Let's have fun and laugh together!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fountains in Lima, Art in Barcelona, Glaciers in Patagonia, Surfing in Costa Rica, Zanibar beaches in Tanzania and Views at night in far! Anywhere I can breath fresh air and enjoy the views (country or city) and the sunrises/sunsets.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Going out of my comfort zone!! Sunrises and sunsets. Having a great workout and the high that comes with it. Massages. Chocolate. Laughing. Meeting people. Not taking life too seriously.

For fun

Triathlons, Lifting Weights, Hiking/Outdoor adventures, Meeting new people, Traveling around the world (2011 -Machu Picchu, and 2012 -Mt Kilimanjaro/SafariZanibar, Patagonia, Rockies, Danks), Salsa, Sunday funday football. Bikram yoga. Massage

Last read

I am in the middle of reading "Linchpin" - inspiring...a must read! I also loved reading books like Freakonomics and Outliers, Dan Brown books and Celestine Prophecy. Also in the middle of the Hunger Games and Blink and read Bloomberg Businessweek.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Pharmaceutical Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not really into religion even though I was raised celebrating major holidays
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference