Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Norma0717

51 year old woman | Greenwell Springs, LA, USA | Seeking men 37-53 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WARNING: If smiles, out bursts of laughter and fun times scare you keep on trucking!!! Just sayin!

In her own words

Its been awhile since I have been active on this site. Alot has changed both inward and outward. Ready for a new begining so I figured I would try here again and see what happens. Im a great mother to three wonderful children. I am in outside sales and love my job. Its a joy going out and meeting new people. You can look on google for the definition of "outgoing" you will probably see my picture. LOL I enjoy all sports and of course my favorite teams or LSU and the Saints. Dancing is a love of mine especially zydeco. It keeps me in shape and Im pretty darn good at it too! The gym is one of my favorite places weight training and staying healthy is a must for me. I Enjoy the Outdoors sunning, cooking or just hanging out with friends. Most people will say Im respectful and easy going. I think that comes with age. Speaking of age for me that number is just that a number. I act, feel and look much younger than what I am. Ok, now what Im looking for: a respectful, nice looking, independent, and happy attractive man who is COMPLETELY over his EX!!! Im willing to give alot to the right relationship and expect the same in return. Ive learn God needs to be first for any relationship will work I would like to share my life with someone but Im in no rush. All good things are worth waiting for. If anything here has sparked your interest please let me know. Best wishes in your search! P.S. if you dont have a picture please dont bother looking at mine!

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, relaxing cruises, and just traveling in general.

Favorite things

I enjoy a great movie when it's raining. Having friends over and cooking a great meal. I love all types of music expecially something I can dance to.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my kids but i love to dance, karaoke, cooking, watching good movies, being outdoors, fishing, boat riding, anything adventurous! Love my sports geaux Tigers and Saibts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a christian and believe God should be first in my life
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference