Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lame "headline". Don't judge. ;)

In her own words

I am easy going and quiet. I like to relax but mostly I just want to try new things and have adventures. I am looking for someone who is intentional and knows what they want. They have to be close with their family, love kids and most of all be pursuing Christ actively! The faith aspect is a deal breaker. I went to school in California but unfortunately I was never able to finish my degree in Psychology, I am hoping to go back to school soon! I currently work at a non-profit organization for teen moms and their kids. I absolutely love it and could talk for hours about it. I can hands down say that I have the best work place ever, I walk into the "office" and I am greeted by adorable kids with big smiles on their faces. I love to cook, I'm not a pro or anything but I do enjoy it. I am pretty artsy, I love to sketch and craft and call me a dork but I love museums. I always enjoy seeing new exhibits (Pompeii was cool!) and I would love to get more into performance theatre. Am I the only one who is completely intrigued by cirque du soleil? I have so many fun things on my to do list... Hot air ballon ride, speed go carts, chalk art festival (that stuff is amazing!), I am basically up for doing anything new. I have to admit that I don't have much experience with outdoor activities, I'm not your typical colorado girl, but I am not opposed to those things, just never had exposure to it. It would be nice to find someone that could introduce me to a whole new world of activities, just as I can show them new things. Don't be shy! I would love to talk with you

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Little Man Ice Cream, Fuzzy's Taco Shop, Forest Room 5, LoDo's, Lucky Pie, Sweet Cow, Flatirons church :)

Favorite things

Fish tacos, yum!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral