Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Niagara Falls, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Wheatfield, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If I had to describe myself in 3 words I would...

In his own words

If I had to describe myself in words I would say: awesome, outstanding, very modest, fantastic, magnificent, humble, greatest of all time. Sorry, that was more than words. But its tough to sum a person like me in only words. I'm probably one of the youngest year olds out there. I haven't been a real adult for very long since I finished my education only years ago. I'm a master of screwing around and finding the funny in most situations. (Sarcasm can be so awesome sometimes.) This is probably why I get along with all of my friends kids so well. However having one of my own would be better. I was raised in a small town in Nebraska. I've been living in a city for the last several years but when it comes down to it, I'm still basically just a small town country kid. My family means quite a lot to me but they still live out West. So I travel a lot. There are 2 things that make me travel most: my nephews and niece and Nebraska football games. Yes, I said a football game. You have to be from Nebraska to understand, but Husker football is basically a religion there. My nephews and niece have become my favorite motivation to travel west. I have a great time playing with them. Plus, I have to maintain my title "Favorite Uncle" because my other brother is actively completing for this. So my nephews and niece get spoiled when their uncles come to town. I am a sports fan: football, baseball, golf, wrestling, table tennis...etc. I am mostly retired from competitive sports due to old injuries but I enjoy watching games and running my fantasy teams. There is nothing better than a night at a baseball game or football game.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling back home to Nebraska. Besides that I like going anywhere warm and to the mountains in Colorado or Utah.


University of Nebraska Medical Center, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

I like live music and really, I'll listen to anything. My favorite band is Randy Rogers Band. They aren't mainstream but I really got into them when I lived in Oklahoma. As for TV, I love Game of Thrones!!!

For fun

I love attending sporting events especially football games. I'm a competitive guy so any chance I can get to have a little friendly competition I'm game.

Last read

I just read the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and the Girl who Played with Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a cardiology pharmacist and professor at SUNY-Buffalo School of Pharmacy
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college