Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Nordikgal

35 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Walk tall and carry a big purse.

In her own words

I grew up in a dusty little town in West Texas and have the accent and the scars to prove it. It's the reason I refuse to become a fan of the series "Friday Night Lights". I consider myself a feminist, but I am an old-fashioned country girl at heart. If my friends were to describe me (I know because I asked some of them) they'd say that I always have a great story or "West-Texasism" that can lighten their load and make them crack a smile, no matter what kind of day they might be having. I'm very glass is half-full. And, I am seriously funny. No kidding. If you don't like to laugh hard, and you're always PC, then I doubt we'd hit it off. While I do love to laugh and have a good time it's never at someone else's expense. I believe in manners and respect for others. In terms of what I'm looking for I guess I'd have to say that I'm pretty open minded. Smart and intellectually curious are good. Mostly I believe in saying please, thank you, sir and ma'am. I also believe in chivalry. Sure I can open a door for myself, but it's a whole lot nicer when someone else does it for me : ) All my photos are from the last year or so (which is why they all seem to be with my nephew) except a couple which I think should be obvious. And since I get asked a lot, no I don't color my hair, it's the real thing. Oh... and I never pay retail.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Pets

I really love animals, especially DOGS but I don't have any pets at the moment.

Political views

Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a politico.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Like lots of Americans I'm a little bit of everything European with a sprinkle of American Indian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a Christian, but my religious beliefs basically boil down to be nice to people.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference