Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NordicTravel

57 year old man | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Athletic Eclectic Educated Gent seeking woman with similar values and interests.

In his own words

. That being said: Self-improvement is an ongoing goal in all regards; including, but not limited to: character, physical condition, career, knowledge of the human condition, current events.. I am healthy and physically active.I'd prefer meeting a healthy, active woman of similar age or younger. My core values are honesty, integrity, a good life and work ethic, loyalty and service to others. My work is intensely service oriented. The love I have for family and close friends is enduring and unconditional. I believe this applies to all serious relationships. I believe in admitting my mistakes and taking responsibility for them. I was married for 23 years until 2010 and have a child who graduated from college and two in college. I value education in a mate. . I've really enjoyed travel in Europe--I was in Switzerland, Italy and Nice, France a few summers back. I have derived joy from serving others in worthwhile and uplifting projects in the past. My work is all about serving and helping others. I enjoy films/movies, history. I exercise 3-4 days per week. I play some golf but I wouldn't call myself a frequent player. I do know much about the game and competitive golf--I have coached junior golf, primarily my son, who is a competitive player. I like to laugh and make people laugh. Even my kids laugh at my jokes--well, they used to--they know everything now and do not suffer their parents' pathetic efforts at social engagement :).

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs--

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

SF, Menlo Park, Palo Alto US: Bay Area, Santa Barbara, Tahoe, NYC, Connecticut, New England Abroad: anywhere in Europe: Switzerland, Vienna, Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Cote d'Azur/France, Italia: Amalfi Coast, Rome, Florence,Como

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

, literature, connecting with people, my kids, honesty, humility, writing, Indie films

For fun

Travel: day trips, road trips, weekend getaways, rail travel in Europe, Stanford Football reading nonfiction or classic fiction, periodicals biking, exercise, golf, lifelong learning independent films, Love those Giants :/ Formula 1 Racin

Last read

The Economist, NY Times, WSJ, anything by Tim Keller, CS Lewis, A Movable Feast/Hemingway, Outliers/Gladwell, the Fabric of the Universe/Greene, The Meaning of Marriage/Keller, Thinking Points/Lakoff, Going Solo, most Nonfiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Private Practice
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, German and Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Dutch, English English, French, German
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MD/Drexel Univ.