Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be Well. Be Happy. Enjoy life...

In his own words

I moved to LA from Massachusetts 5 years ago. I'm an East Coaster - born, raised and educated. I have really been taken by LA and the west coast - I love being outside and take advantage of this great weather. Some of my favorite things to do are: biking, swing dancing, hiking, exploring neighborhoods, BBQ's, photography and adventure travel. I've taken a lot of career risks; most of turned out very well and I always enjoy each new chapter. I have successfully worked in medical sales specializing in spinal fixation, high tech for a short time and then started, managed and ran a residential construction company as a "master plan" to prepare myself for a move to LA. I retired myself from construction and made the transition to LA in 2008 - to pursue an acting/screenwriting career while I also use my building and sales experience while working in Real Estate. I've found a great balance between Real Estate & Acting - its perfect. I'm financially secure. Perhaps not the typical "actor thing." I very happy and love what I do. If you enjoy life respect yourself, enjoy the simple things in each day, have a destination, seek adventure, are curious, like people, pets, live healthy, laugh easily, love to dance or are willing to learn, then we should meet. I embrace the above, am easy going, very curious about life people love new experiences in life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Dog lover - do not currently have a dog but I really like dogs - they make me laugh.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

LOCAL: Griffith Park, Angeles Forest, DGA Theater, 7 Mares for Ceviche, Malibu Beaches, Santa Barbara. TRAVEL: Machu Picchu in Peru, Bolivian Amazon, Cordoba Argentina, Scottish Highlands, Barcelona, Novia Scotia, Vancover, Saba Island, U.K., etc.

Favorite things

Swing and salsa dancing, movie screenings, biking, healthy food, working on old cars, BBQ's, apricots, black coffee, Pilates, ocean swimming, growing tomatoes, farmers markets, travel, laughing, sipping Laphroaig scotch, plain yogurt, adventure...

For fun

Dance, hike, bike, write, read, BBQ, chat with my niece & nephew, go to movie screenings...

Last read

The Island at the Center of the World by Russell Shorto. Historical narrative about: Dutch Manhattan the forgotten Colony that shaped America. Knots & Crosses, Ian Ranklin, Scottish crime writer. The Secret Sentry, Matthew Aid, Untold NSA stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in Real Estate as well as an actor and occasional writer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian, Irish, German, Latvian mix. I have duel citizenship with the USA and Ireland
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference