Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New Hope, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Minnesota Nice no gimmick

In his own words

I'm outgoing and a guy who likes variety in life. I'm a drummer / music producer that loves the Entertainment World. Ex. Downtown evenings / sports / concerts / movies and Art... I'm close to my family and love to party with them when possible. I'm a small town somewhat raised guy with a splash of City Slicker. Umm I'm Mean , jk . BrAggadocious is not my style. My ideal match would be someone who loves themself and who they are inside and out. Otherthan that... U can't hangout with me and not love life so I'm not 2 worried. ?? Ya know. Ya Betcha

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Not quite ready for a Dog but maybe someday. A big fish tank would be proper in the future aswell

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown / Uptown MPLS N NORDEAST .Electric Fetus Store in Uptown. Any Mountain with Skiing availiable. My Home town Hallock which is up north. My Uncle still farms Wheat up there and our family loves to gather N have a blast.

Favorite things

I listen to all Music and Genres. Just the best of the best. Keeping updated with Sports on Sportscenter. Italian Food, Mexican, Chineese, Steak-Salmon. MMM GOOD. On a diet though. Somewhat

For fun

I love sports . Spontanious events. Hate routines. (Boring). I like to catch up with my distant friends when possible..Getting in the Music Studios and making music..... I do it all except Bingo. LOL

Last read

I read Mostly the Rolling Stone magazine and other Music Magz. Keeps me in the loop of thee Entertainment World.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
To Deep for now.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm the classic Lutheran / Christian. I dont have to go to church all the time but dont mind going once and a while. I love it. My parents sing in the choir to show off their voices. They have Big Concerts during Holidays and thats usually cool.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference