Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Make it count.

In her own words

I love the San Francisco Bay Area and all that it has to offer. Have traveled pretty extensively, and cannot imagine a more beautiful place to come home to. I enjoy dropping over the hill for a day at Stinson, as much as I enjoy shooting over the GG to try one of SF's many amazing restaurants. I love to entertain, cook, and bring friends and family together. I am a natural "connector" and love to see how this helps others realize thier goals and dreams. I jokingly refer to myself as a "Prada wearing hippie". Simply meaning I am comfortable in many social situations and enjoy all forms of beauty! Very into power yoga these days, with running and riding my road bike sprinkled in. Music has been a big passion of mine, and so love the chance to see a great live show at the Fillmore or the new Sweetwater! The list is long but currently listening to: Alt-J, Ratatat, anything David Byrne, !!!, the XX, Rilo Kiley, Neko Case, JJ Cale, and the Classics. Characteristics that interest me in a man (sorry it sounds like a grocery list , I left milk and eggs off the list, but not the sugar!) Just stream of consciousness): Intelligent. Compassionate. Funny. Creative in some manner. Broad minded. Loves exploring new music (not stuck in one glory-days era ;-) Confident but not cocky. Physically attracted, and attractive, to me. *Geographically desirable. Emotionally available (can open up and communicate). Introvert or extravert. But must be sociallly adept with different groups of friends.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tulum (going again in April) Greece. Panama. Kauai. Yosemite (high country). Mendocino (used to have a place there). Sailing anywhere. Austin.

Favorite things

Live music (of most kinds), travel, cooking, entertaining, connecting people.

For fun

Power Yoga, hiking, running, sailing, road biking, napping, gardening, weekend roadtrips - anywhere in northern CA! Scrabble, long walks on Stinson beach. weekend road trips.

Last read

Sex at Dawn (we are all really Bonobo monkeys) Collection of Best Buddhist Writing of 2012 (Shambala Press) My most recent edition of Dwell and Elle Decor. New York Times online. Usually non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Other profession
Business & Marketing Strategy in technology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I believe in trees - AKA the power of mother nature. Quantum physics fascinates me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree