Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
This was easier in college.

In his own words

I’m great with kids and old people. I used to teach Lego Robotics to grade schoolers, and before that I ran the TV station at a retirement community. While I won’t say anything bad about either of those gigs, I will say I’m much happier these days. I’m a screenwriter, and I'm thrilled I can finally make a living doing what I love. I started making movies at 11, so it's still surreal to me every time I drive onto a studio lot, or get the opportunity to work with someone I grew up admiring. I have a bad habit of making new friends. It could be the old Russian lady who walks her dogs past my place or the dude who bags my groceries, I'll make conversation with anyone. My friends give me a hard time about it, but I think it keeps things interesting. I'm from Northern California, but happy to call LA home these days. Wouldn't mind a few more rainy nights in the winter, though. I’m looking for a girl who is open, honest and great at communicating. Good conversation is a big turn on for me. And I need someone with a lot of passion. I love a girl who knows what she wants, and dives into it with both feet. If this sounds like you, drop me a line! I'm going to leave it at that, so there's still some mystery here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel as much as possible. Lately that's been limited to roadtrips up the coast, with the occasional flight to New York. But I'd love to get back to Paris, Hong Kong or London at some point.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Sriracha. Everything else is just details.

For fun

Love trying new restaurants with friends, karaoke at some Korean dive, comedy at UCB or Largo, or going to the movies. When I'm on my own, I usually have my iPod going. Love music, but also This American Life, Radiolab, and too many other podcasts

Last read

I just finished The Interestings and Gone Girl which were both fantastic. But I tend to read a lot of nonfiction. Some of my favorites are Devil in the White City, Under the Banner of Heaven and anything by Bill Bryson or Jon Ronson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Screenwriter. But while that can be creatively satisfying, dealing with giant corporations can also be frustrating. So I make my own little documentaries on the side to stay sane. The last one was about an old man and his Christmas lights. Epic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European mutt
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
English major at UCLA, got an MFA in directing from AFI. Yeah, that's actually a thing.