Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Animal lover sniffing out her alpha male

In her own words

A married male friend recently told me that I must be “too good to be true” and am “the girl every guy is looking for”. I don't know if that’s completely accurate, but I can say that if you’re on Match to find a solid woman who is happy with her life and pretty much has it together, you’ve clicked on the right profile. • Me … genuine, positive, drama-free, hard working, sweet, FUN, educated, strong in my convictions and a complete culture junkie. And what would my prior flames say? Probably the same. I have good references. • I am 90% girly-girl and make no apologies for it. With fair frequency I'm a jeans-and-tshirt kind of girl, but I'll always be wearing heels. Always. So go hike that 14'er with your buddies. I’ll be anxiously awaiting your return, your favorite cold libation in hand. ;) • With the exception of my car and condo, I have no debt. My paycheck leaves much to be desired, but I live a pretty darned good life within my means. I think it’s fair that I’m able to ask for someone who can say the same. • Taking care of myself is a priority (both inside and out) but I don't go to extremes. I'm a very healthy person and intend to stay that way. • I'm a relationship-type girl. If you’re looking for something else, let’s please not waste each other’s time. However, I am not necessarily in a hurry to find "the one". And about YOU? • I am very much drawn to the confident, leader-types. The person I'm looking for is educated, athletic, stable and loves to laugh - a lot! Being a snappy dresser doesn't hurt, either. • He must be an animal lover. I have spent most of my life rescuing them and wouldn’t be a good match for someone who enjoys shooting at them. Or even worse – if he freaks out when finds fur on his khakis. • Addictions are a deal-breaker. I don’t care if it’s to crack, porn or gummy bears. • At this point in my life I am not interested in dating someone with kids at home. Grown children? Perfect! There is nothing better than family. So if you think we might have some things in common, send me an email, let's go out and have some fun. You won't be disappointed! Jill

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Just lost my last furry little buddy after 18 years together. Need a pet sitter?! I need my fix!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've seen a bit of the world but my wanderlust will never be satisfied. Generally, lead me to a sunny beach and I'll be happy. I think I have travel ADD!


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

The wonderful people in my life I'm proud to call my friends, riding the grocery cart down the incline to the car, landing in a new city, wood-burning fires, documentaries, tasteful PDA.

For fun

ANYTHING involving water and sunshine, happy hour somewhere new, a quiet evening snuggled up together at home, a swanky night out, waterskiing!!!, live music, travel. But really, it's more about the "who" than "where".

Last read

Currently my favorite read is The Atlantic. Random books on travel and history. I'll check out just about anything non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I currently work as a Flight Attendant. But please don't judge me by my profession. Formerly I was an owner in a family, aviation-related manufacturing business selling to customers around the world. I am much happier now!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Recovering Catholic, Buddhist leaning
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference