Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! :)

In her own words

I am giving online dating a shot after seeing several friends enter into successful relationships. I am actually a very social person and love meeting new people whether it be chatting with them on a ski lift or sparking up conversation with fun people at a bar or event. I just have been less successful recently with meeting someone who I would like to start a relationship with. This is in part because I am a fairly picky person but I really don’t think that people should settle just to be in a relationship if they are truly not happy – life is just too short for that! That being said, I can’t wait to meet that person to enjoy life with - you just never know, he could be reading this profile right now! :0) What you will notice after meeting me is that I love being active, whether that be heading up to Tahoe to snowboard, hiking in Yosemite, trying a new restaurant or local bar, traveling to a foreign country or exploring our own 50 states, watching live sporting events (love the giants, 49ers and I got into college football after watching CU games...I know, I know the Buffs are horrible this year), seeing a concert in the park, playing golf with my dad, volunteering at an elderly home, or just doing something fun with friends and family. I am also fairly independent though and do like to have down time to either lounge and watch a movie or read a book or magazine. My hopes are to find someone who wants to get the most out of life and who enjoys similar activities and trying new things. I think that it is very important to develop a relationship with someone who shares similar morals, values and motivations. I also feel that within a couple of dates you really know if there is that “chemistry” and if it is there awesome, but if not, hopefully a great friendship can evolve!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a German Shorthair named Baxter and no, he doesn't speak Spanish :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I truly enjoy traveling to new destinations. I most recently went to Scotland and London, The Kentucky Derby, New Orleans Jazz Fest, China and Thailand but my absolute spots are Lake Tahoe and Yosemite.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love trying new restaurants as well as sampling micro brews. I am a big fan of live music and will pretty much listen to anything.

For fun

I am a very social person who loves being with friends and family. I also enjoy being outdoors either snowboarding, wakeboarding or trying to play golf. I love watching movies but I am not a big fan of watching them twice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in commercial real estate banking
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to undergrad at UC Davis and obtained my MBA at CU. GO BUFFS!!