Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NorCAguy116

40 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Originally from the San Francisco area, moved...

In his own words

Originally from the San Francisco area, moved to Denver from the Sacramento area few years back. I live in the heart of downtown, and love it. I also enjoy all CO has to offer, I just miss the lakes/ocean, a lot. I'm educated, sarcastic, fun, confident, up front, honest, blunt, athletic, easy going, humble, funny guy who loves sports (especially football) and being active. I'm very easy to get along with and talk to. Bottom line, I'm all about having a good time and meeting someone fun like me. Right now I teach middle school Special Education in math and reading as an interventionist in the DTC area. Also, if you're a flake or into endless email/texts, I don't need a pen pal, lets meet early hang out have fun and see! PS. Please know the difference between your and you're...and it's a lot not alot.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to new places, meeting new people. Many places downtown I like to go..just ask! Vegas, Mexico, Florida, San Francisco are fun spots for me...would LOVE to get to Greece! Just got a snowboard...so love to go with someone!!!

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

Love all kinds of good foods, sushi especially! Also, I love to BBQ!

For fun

I enjoy playing baseball, basketball, and golf. I also enjoy traveling, dining out, movies, and relaxing at pool. Very spontaneous and up for just about anything! Also, I coach a 13-14 yr old baseball team, with is so much fun!

Last read

I don't know how..help me learn!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Greek and Italian!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm Greek Orthodox
Languages: English, French, German, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Tagalog, Urdu No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Fresno State in 1998 w/ a degree in Communications and minor in Criminology. and Metro State University Elementary Education