Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Discovering new ways to stimulate you mentally, emotionally, spiritually, and physically is what I'm about... assuming you can you handle it

In his own words

I would describe me as outgoing, easy to talk to, laid back, sometimes too serious, but always focused and always looking to please and challenge a woman who is more than capable of returning the flavor. It's just as cool to have good debate about lightbulbs, as it is to exist quietly in each other's presence. I like a lady who is confident, opinionated, embraces her beauty (all women are beautiful) and her sexuality, but never takes herself too seriously to have a good time. I believe that women have the capacity to be the most complete beings on this planet and I'm always looking for a lady I can inspire to greatness.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Horses

Though I've been allergic to cats and dogs for most of my life I am finding that I can now tolerate some of them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have to be in the right mood for a bustling crowd, though I'm pretty open to anything. Now that I live in LA, I am a beach and bicycle fiend, but I like to cater my plans to the personality of the lucky gal I'm spending time with.


Wesleyan University, Middletown, CT

Favorite things

A man of many tastes, big baseball fan (Yankees, of course), My Ipod's got everything from Phillip Glass to Slick Rick, and I'll buy anything that Prince releases. Movies are a major part of my life, professionally and personally and my favs are many

For fun

Being a native NY'er I can get down with the best of them at some club or nightspot, or I can be alone on a beach, or up in the mountains enjoying the world. Hey, if you can't have fun by yourself, then how can you show somebody else a good time?

Last read

Blink by Malcolm Gladwell, The Power of Now - Eckhart Tolle, The Hot Kid - Elmore Leonard,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
You'll have to find out, but I've got an MFA in a related field and am in the midst of a career shift. (you'll have to ask!)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I actually believe in the validity of all faiths and the two universal truths - love and generosity towards others.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad - Wesleyan University. Grad - Tisch - NYU. Department of Graduate Dramatic Writing