Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Wanted: Laid-back Man Who Appreciates Sarcasm

In her own words

I give just about everyone the benefit of the doubt (just about). I love being active outside, in the woods specifically. I’m also rather blunt, so you may want a thick skin! I don't have much of a routine. I go to work. Other than that, I do whatever I fancy; go out of town for the weekend with friends and family, or stay local. I spend time hiking in the Hudson Highlands and northern NJ when it isn't summer. I love music although I don't stay out past midnight on weeknights anymore for it; the aftermath is carnage. Cooking isn't my forte, although eating is a hobby. I'm so excited that I just realized I can compost my food scraps locally which means I no longer have to bring frozen buckets of peels to my family's house. Score. Having a car prevents me from being a prisoner to NYC. I love it here but...I like to get away. I'm looking for someone who doesn't need to sleep until 11am both days of the weekend.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Dogs

I'm not responsible enough to have pets, but if I were, it would be a dog, and said dog would not fit in my purse.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'd like to go anywhere on the coast of Italy (despite not knowing or being Italian), and South America and Asia and for sure Antarctica.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things include: Being outside, preferably hiking Writing terrible haikus Learning things Figuring out what I'll be when I grow up Music (I generally like whatever is pushed on me. Generally)

For fun

I'm pretty easy going when it comes to ways to spend my extra time. I'm an ex-runner due to injury, but I enjoy yoga, and swimming, and definitely hiking. I love reading about science I don't understand.

Last read

I just read this month’s National Geographic. It’s always fantastic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an accountant. Stop judging.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
standard white
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not particularly observant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
No more school for me. My learning is outside the classroom now.