Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 25 miles of Kissimmee, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'9" (205cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Don't judge a book by its cover, and by a book I mean me, and by cover I mean I take horrible pictures :)

In his own words

I'm Zach, I am in college and I work three jobs. I pride myself in my work, but I definitely keep my priorities in line and am just looking for someone to get to know and see what happens. I'll be upfront, my career revolves around alcohol; I've learned the ins and outs of it my entire life. All three of my jobs deal with it directly so if this makes you uncomfortable, I might not be who you're looking for. Also, if you can't tell by the pictures, I'm pretty tall. Like really tall. So if you want to be really original, you can acknowledge how tall I am over dinner or coffee. ;p I've been known to keep a pretty nice conversation going, too. But I'm not really looking to rush into anything too serious but I love getting to know people, so feel free to message me! And on a side note as of 4-1 I am 1 full month without cigarettes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Two golden retrievers

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chili's, Roco's Tacos, Antony's Coal Fired Pizza, Downtown Disney, and Fox & Hound Pub

Favorite things

Hanging out with friend, watching Netflix, dinning out, and sleeping in after 12 work days in a row

For fun

Watching Netflix is huge, it's a great way to waste time while writing a paper or doing homework. Going out to shoot guns (if you're offended by that I'm deeply sorry but you might not be the type of person I am looking for), and going to the movies

Last read

My college text books :/



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'9" (205cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Server at the Swan & Dolphin, Mixologist at Straight Up Solutions, Sales Associate at New Wine Regions
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
It is a personal relationship that does not need to be pushed on people or shoved in others faces.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am doing a double major in Marketing and Sales, with a minor in mass communications.