Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Nonameman76

39 year old man | Weston, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a genuine woman that don't be afraid of being loved

In his own words

Hi there, one of my passions is writing but I'm not gonna spend lots of lines to describe myself, it's better if we have the chance to get to know each other and figure it out by yourself. Family oriented, loyal, very respectful of other people's thoughts and beliefs, hard worker but my personal life goes always first, I love kids and like to spend good part of my time with my little nephews, love everything related to sports, I love to cook and think in a couple everything has to be split 50-50. I prefer to listen rather than talking but am very frank when I talk, I prefer to give rather than receiving. I know you may be busy and don't intend to waste your time but I'm kind of old fashioned and like to take the time to know a person in depth but chemistry is what you and I are looking for first. I try not to lie and don't like that people lie to me (no worries that I have no bad experiences or traumas behind). I'm very analytical and rational person but my heart is always my engine, sometimes out of the mold and know what I want but am very flexible and can accommodate to what people around me wants, I have my preferred activities but am willing to learn and try new things so if we are polar opposites, great. In summary, this is who I am, not perfect and I'm not looking for perfection either, just a genuine, honest and independent woman that is not afraid of being loved. Send me an email or reply back to mine, saying hello or I'm not interested does not hurt. Thanks ;-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any preference, I love to travel but don't have much time to do it, I've been to Italy, France, Canada and those have been really nice countries to visit.

Favorite things

I used to watch a lot of TVs when I was young but not anymore, I prefer to use my time outside but I love to stay home too, I like watching sports and like movies but don' spend much time on that

For fun

Sports (watching and playing), photography, writing, barbecues, opera, dancing, dinning, cooking. Hanging out with my family and nephews



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral