Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Lenox Hill, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-49 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Cheese is my kryptonite.

In her own words

For adjective lovers (and because gross generalizations are fun sometimes), I am pretty, funny, smart, successful and athletic. All documented. More than that, though, I am content. I know I'm lucky to have all of my parts, so I make the most of them. My love of trying new things and challenging myself trumps my fear every time, and I've done lots of cool things in my day (worked on an organic farm, sung for my supper, found a misplaced Gutenberg, raced a bunch of half Ironmans, etc.). I find joy in my dog's eyes, traveling solo or not, my job, my super family, and long-time friends. My bestie may live in London, but after thirty years of friendship it doesn't seem far. I was raised right. Smarts and manners are important to me. So's integrity: I do what I say I'm going to do, and value others who do the same. Knowing I'm someone other people like to be around makes me happy. So does the sound of laughter, even (especially?) my own. And fireplaces. And bath sheets and bikes, and lots of other things. Major flaws include the fact that I dislike opening mail and can't eat cheese. I'm looking for a guy as hot as he is warm, as kind as he is smart, as giving as he can be selfish. Someone who isn't perfect and doesn't want me to be, though we both think the other comes damn close, for a relationship in which we both feel like the best versions of ourselves. My guy has kids and/or wants kids and doesn't mind that I'm 39, as are my charming, ivy-educated eggs, because I would never lie about either. If he's on here, he'll probably email me instead of wink at me because he's gutsy like I am. He wants a girl who's both sweet and wicked funny. And here I am. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views



Yale University, New Haven, CT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Magazine Web Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral