Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an anchor...

In her own words

I'm full of contradictions -- a pragmatic idealist, serious and silly, shy but chatty, timid and adventurous, content running 10 miles and then sitting on my butt with a stash of junk food for the rest of the day. I'm originally from the Midwest, but have lived all over the place since college, including Israel, Ecuador, St. Louis, Boston, and El Salvador. Now I'm working on calling Boston home despite my nomadic tendencies. Thankfully my job involves some international travel, which helps me manage my wanderlust. I enjoy running and working out, trashy tv (on Hulu), reading, lazy days, all things Latin America, traveling, summer rain, summer dresses, good food and wine, Diet Dr. Pepper, and Google. I don't like early mornings, swimming, driving, public speaking, lettuce or other raw greens, and condiments (except for hot sauce). I am passionate about my work in international development and enjoy meeting other people who are dedicated to their chosen profession. I like guys who are unflappable, intelligent, funny, kind, and who don't take themselves too seriously. A little good-natured teasing can go a long way! Given my non-traditional and independent path, it's taken me a long time to want to let someone into my life fully..but I'm finally ready now!

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm super interested in Latin America (have lived in Ecuador and El Salvador), and I travel to Asia for work. Lately I've been having fun searching for the best brunch spots in Cambridge and Boston.

Favorite things

Books: Memoirs and non-fiction. Food: Burritos, cupcakes (frosting), falafel, aloo gobi, pupusas, pad thai, pizza, and Diet Coke. TV: The Wire, Homeland, The Mindy Project, and trashy reality shows.

For fun

I enjoy running, taking long walks through Boston and Cambridge, going out for meals with friends, and searching for delicious baked goods everywhere I go.

Last read

Currently reading Orange is the New Black



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I support education and social development programs in Asia.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's degree in International Education Policy