Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Me=Smart. Funny. Perky. Grateful. Grace-filled. You=Smart. Funny. Kind. Humble. Thoughtful.

In her own words

I am kind, thoughtful, loyal, funny, full of charisma, and feisty. Driven and task-oriented, I take my career seriously, but balance in life has become very important to me. I LOVE to travel, meet new people and try new things. Life is an adventure for me and I want to enjoy it. I love hearing peoples' stories, especially stories of redemption, courage and triumph over hardship. I am incredibly grateful for the blessings I have been given and the undeserved mercy that I have received. I am grateful for my family; loving parents who have been married for 43 (!) years and an awesome twin sister. I am grateful even for the suffering and hardships of my past because those experiences have shaped who I am and have helped me to be more compassionate and a little less judgmental. I love to laugh and do it as often as possible. I am looking for a long-term, committed relationship with someone very comfortable in their own skin. I am most passionate about growing in my relationship with God and growing in my relationships with others. I am passionate about helping other people to find the type of joy and thanksgiving that I have found.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just got back from a trip to Paris and Bangkok. I love to travel, and I love meeting new people, especially people from other places. Favorite places: Prague, Dublin, Marrakech, India (!), Vietnam, Thailand, Israel, Stockholm, Toledo, Spain


Hollins University, Roanoke, VA

Favorite things

I love The WIRE and every other HBO series. I have a secret fetish for office supplies, especially pens. I've found that the perfect pen is rather elusive and have been chasing it for years. Every now and then I think I've found it, then it's gone.

For fun

I love to read, watch movies, and play games with friends after fun dinners. I love to LAUGH. I love puppies and snipers. I am comfortable hiking a mountain (14ers in CO) or attending the symphony (ok, well, I'd prefer something really crazy)

Last read

You can't tell by my grammar but I love to read. Voraciously. I love words. I am currently revisiting the Game of Thrones series that I read a long time ago. Im also re-reading a book by Phillip Yancey called What's So Amazing About Grace?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney with a sense of humor.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral