Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Otay Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There has to be more than this!

In her own words

Hi :) My name is Lauren. I like to play just about every sport, watch scary movies and download music. I try to spend my days off getting a long run in, trying a new recipe, going to the batting cages, and sometimes just being a complete bum. Lately I've been into grilling on my super small but awesome grill on the balcony--a little music and borrowing a friends dog for company makes for an okay day off :) I'm incredibly caring, maybe too trusting, confident, and really opinionated. I'm not a fan of these "dating" rules where you aren't supposed to call/text for 3 days? Who made that up anyways? I'm a go getter. I challenge opinions because I see facts so most things are black or white for me. It's definitely within my personality to be sarcastic almost all the time annnndddd sometimes it has bad timing. lol i mean well, always. As far as what I'm looking for: I'd like a guy who is educated and goal oriented. Someone who loves to make people laugh; an explorer and an excellent communicator. An ideal guy would be ambitious, patient, and isn't afraid to take a risk! My friends know me as the goofball of the group-always looking to make someone laugh, even at my own expense--so someone who can appreciate and accept subtle public embarrassment would be great! I appreciate and notice the small things. If I don't think its going to work out, I wont waste either of our time. Some quirky facts about me: -I consider it a lifetime achievement if I wear heels and don't fall at least once. -My curse words include the words "French!" and "Pumpkin!" -I focus on eating with my left hand. -My dream job would be a softball scout. -I have a friend who calls me "Sunshine." After some time I asked her why "Sunshine" and she said "it fits you! You're cheery and feel good weather." I guess there are worse things to be compared to :) "To hit the magical .300 you have to strike out 7 out of 10 times.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a puppy but he lives back home with my family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the white sand on the west coast of florida - Italy, Greece; when im not at work u'll most likely find me on a softball field though :)

Favorite things

country music, movies, country music, shooting pool, Chinese and Mexican food, country music, John Legend, country music, almond butter, and Sports Authority. oh and country music.

For fun

Being outdoors! anything and everything that deals with being in the sun, the heat-i'm completely down for! I don't mind getting dirty, but I do have a tiny fear of heights

Last read

cancellation policy for american airlines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I'm not very religious, but I went to private catholic school for awhile.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral