Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Better Than the Guy to My Right

In his own words

Just a regular pretty easy going guy. I'm very open minded and willing to see things from the other side. I love different cultures, religions, and countries. I don't take my friendships and family frivolously, and I appreciate positive people and kind acts. I'm certainly not perfect, but I strive everyday to be better and understand the world a little more. Some random things I enjoy: wine, food, art, zoos, tennis, bowling, watching movies/TV, concerts, biking, boating, exercising, exploring the outdoors, taking random trips, adventurous vacations, reading, listening to music, or just lying around. I am looking for someone who would be interested in being in a relationship, someone who is empathetic and kind. I want someone who can get me to read more, introduce me to new music, or just someone to watch TV with. I haven't been in Orlando long, but I've seen a lot of things around town I would like to do, though would be better with someone by my side.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have family all over the world, so I'm pretty lucky that I've been to many places. London, NYC, and Paris are my favorites. Love going on trips to Savannah or the Keys. I'd like to go to San Francisco, Chicago, Spain and Galapagos Islands someday

Favorite things

Like it healthy but love hamburgers/pizzas,Breaking Bad,ParksRec,New Girl, Dexter,Ferris Bueller,Amelie,Aviator, Ratatouille,The Killers,M83,The Strokes, Black Keys,Washed Out, Arcade Fire, Metric, Museums, Laughter,Acts of kindness,Silliness,Cookies

For fun

Bird feeders, DVDs, Long Conversations, Walking, Traveling, NPR, Staying up late/Waking up early, Comedy Clubs, Words with Friends, Angry Birds, YouTube, the occasional video game, people watching, IKEA food, learn French

Last read

Do silent and foreign films count? Also, a book on Lincoln.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in an advertising department.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My father is from Germany and my mother is from Peru. I'm a first generation American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, and will occasionally go to church. I'm not a fan of people who think they have all the answers. I don't agree w/ atheists or the very religious.
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Florida State University, Daytona State College, University of Central Florida with degrees in Sociology and Marketing and a minor in Film. A part of me would like to continue my education, but it's hard to fit in all that time, effort, money.