Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Noles4L

33 year old man | Largo, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You better check yourself... before you wreck yourself

In his own words

Well, for starters Im usually a pretty witty person but narrating this is not proving easy. I guess I would describe myself as a smart ass nice guy... or is it nice ass smart guy ... or nice smart ass guy... I don't know. What were we talking about? Anywho, I love to hang around those with my same personality, who can enjoy sarcasm and can spit it right back. Having said that, I have no problem adjusting to others personalities, and I can hold a conversation with anyone. I may be shy at first but that may be just to feel you out so bare with me. I love to watch movies (preferably comedies) and I am a huge movie quoter when the time is right... Or wrong. And as much as I sound like a couch potato, I do get out and break a sweat with my workout consiglieri Mi'shelle to stay in shape. I don't have a hobby per say, but Im open minded and always up for anything. (Side note: current hobby is renovating a house. Anyone seen "THE MONEY PIT"?) I am a Police K-9 unit and have 2 German Shepherds that are big babies at home. No ladies we don't all eat donuts and drive around writing speeding tickets. I love to debate people who stereotype cops as stereotypers....let that marinate in your head for a minute... ... ... (Did you see what I just did there)... Moving on. I usually don't tell people what I do because they tend to act differently or they just judge me based on my career which is tragic. No matter your career, we are all human, have different personalities, we all make mistakes, and we all hunt criminals with German Shepherds (dont argue with me. Im on a roll)... I'm far from perfect, unless you ask my mom.... just don't ask my dad. But I digress. I have the best job in the world and I'm very proud of what I do. Now I'm not saying I'm a super hero... I'm just saying Batman and I have never been seen in the same place. I do work midnight shift and I probably will for a while. Thats just how it is with my current specialty position. I do get three days off a week though ! ... Im not much for arguing or drama. Yeah you guessed it. I get enough of that at work. Im pretty mellow, easy going and pretty good at compromising (so I've been told). I also have a smidgin of a sense of humor (just a smidgin). On a serious note, I joke a lot in this profile but in real life I'm very much a responsible adult with big boy responsibilities. My goal is not to expect to find a wife on MATCH but maybe use it as a catalyst to get to know someone and go from there blah blah blah etc etc... If not, no big deal. My eggs are good for a few more years. 33 is the new 30, right? So I'll end with this. I sacrificed a lot by choosing this career (I like to call it "the road less traveled") and hope that I will look back with no regrets. My schedule is a true challenge for most women which is understandable and that is the cross I must bare. That's probably why my sister told me to try a dating site. Also, I tend not to approach women at bars or clubs (or work. Let's make that perfectly clear). Im sure you ladies are sick of it and it just feels so dbag-ish doing it. I kind of feel the same way on this site. You get tons of emails from guys with shirtless mirror selfies using their Metro PCS Sidekick's so I'll try to spare you at least one and just give you the option to message me if you're interested. And if I do message you: Congratulations. You made a liar out of me. Booyah (And drop the mic)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

GERMAN SHEPHERDS

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

wouldnt you like to know

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Music-all genres. TV- Walking Dead, Family Guy, Wilfred, Sunny, Game of Thrones, VEEP. Foods- Sushi, any kind of chicken, well... basically anything edible.

For fun

watch movies, laugh, and be merry

Last read

Everybody Poops



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
You should've read the ABOUT ME part
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do believe we are all sculptures created by an artist. Or in my case Play-do and a pre-schooler
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral