Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hakuna Matata

In his own words

About me? My music playlist will consists of artists like Calvin harris, mumford and sun,skrillex, incubus, the mars volta drake playing at random and I will think that's is good, beer is great, whiskey is better, and i'll choose one day (or maybe two...)out of the week to indulge before returning to a healthy regiment. I wish institutionally designated nap times didn't end after kindergarten and if its a rainy Sunday, I may or may not chose to leave my room that day and watch movies...especially after a long week. ok seriously... The women in my family made sure that I keep chivalry alive and my dad always told me to never make a girl cry over something you have done. I hold strong to those values and lessons. I work in the luxury hotel and spa/hospitality industry in Miami Beach and absolutely love my job. I am focused on my career and I'm ambitiously making strides to 'climb the ladder'. I am also a musician (drums and piano) and LOVE ME SOME FSU FOOTBALL! I just moved back to Miami after graduating from college with my BS in psychology and then working for the university as a supervisor for a psych research lab. A career change was much needed. Finding the time to go out and date is scarce due to my job and frankly, I'm exhausted of meeting superficial women at bars and clubs. So, I thought I would give this a try... None the less, I love going out and having a good time with great people and I know how to have fun. I enjoy new experiences and seeing what the world has to offer. I am excited to meet new people and hopefully find someone with whom I can share everything. I love a woman who can keep me laughing with mere nonsense, is driven, and has a head on her shoulders. I enjoy working out and it is a big part of my life so I prefer that a lady takes care of her body as well. I'm looking for someone who I can take home to mom and dad. I'm always responsive to different personalities and lifestyles as long as you carry yourself well. Nothing is more attractive than a true LADY...especially a lady that enjoys watching family guy and can kick my butt in video Anything else you would like to know you will simply have to ask. :) "All men dream, but not equally. Those who dream by night in the dusty recesses of their minds, wake in the day to find that it was vanity: but the dreamers of the day are dangerous men, for they may act on their dreams with open eyes, to make them possible." -T.E. Lawrence

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree