Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I walk a fine line between chaos and harmony but find it refreshingly pleasant

In her own words

I love life, adventure, thrills, and living it to the fullest. I am looking for someone that is confident, strong, knows what they want, especially if it's me haha. Life is only as good as the connection you make along the way. Friends are a wonderful asset. I love second guessing myself with opinionated people. Intelligence, individualism and the ability to question what is out there are wonderful traits. There is nothing sexier than a good conversation or someone who is passionate about what they believe in. Stimulate my mind. I love to tease, be light hearted and full of smiles. I am honest and sometimes it comes off as over confident or blunt. I dont always have a filter because I believe in honesty, but I believe there is a time and place for everything. There is no reason to lie. I've walked a multitude of paths in life and my stories will probably make you sick, but to me they've only made me a stronger person. I Graduated from FSU (go noles) the moved back to my hometown to be close to my family. I'm not perfect but Ill be damned if I don't try my best. I'm competitive and I work hard for the things I want. I have been known to be extremely spontaneous too :) I like: Drive, raw passion, sexy eyes, stoic stares going out and dancing, charities and volunteering, marathons and 5ks, wine, dirtbikes, motorcycles, cars, the gym, The beach, heels, seduction, protective people, traveling.etc I scuba dive, so I hope you like water. Music is a must. I have played the violin for nine years and piano for 4 (oh so rusty now). I mostly listen to EDM aside from that I listen to everything name it I probably have it on my iPod. I love sports, I started and formed the Womens Wrestling team at my college and was a four sport all season varsity athlete in highschool. So careful, I could pin you when you least expect it ;) I'll make you second guess yourself. I'll give you a reason to wake up feeling overjoyed. I'll make sure you always know you are cared about :P I am one of a kind :) xoxo Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference