Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Neptune Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce... myself...

In his own words

well Im pretty much a Jacksonville (Orange Park to be more exact) native but don't hold that against me. I graduated from Florida State University with a degree in Criminology and just recently got a job with US Customs. I like to consider myself a pretty nice, cool guy. I guess the best way to describe me would be "goofball with a heart of gold." Too cheesy? Yeah... I thought so too... but go with it. I can be serious too. I assign at least 15 minutes a day for that. I'm also kind of a nerd, but in a good way. I like music, generally of the rock variety. I also love live music, be it some dude with a guitar or one of my favorite bands. I enjoy all sorts of outdoor activities (camping, canoeing, beach outings, sporting events, etc). I'd like to meet someone who knows how to have fun. Seriously, give me a couple rubberbands, a plastice cup, and a paper clip and I'm ready to go. I'm like the Macguyver of fun (Also, must know who Macguyver is). I need someone I can just sit down and watch a crappy movie with, merely so we can laugh at the ridiculousness, or roll down a hill just because it's there. I like things to be relaxed. I'm a very easy going person and love meeting new people so if that's your cup o' tea, "hit me up" (wow, I hate that phrase but can't help but use it. What a dilemma)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to sporting events, espeically FSU-related ones, and live music. I rarely pass up a chance to go to the House of Blues in Orlando if there's a good show going on. I love road trips. It's nice to get away for a while. Any suggestions?


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Food: anything with bacon and cheese, TV: The Simpsons and The Office, TV show that was cancelled and shouldn't have been: Arrested Development, Color: Green, Animal: monkeys because they make me giggle, Activity: paintball

For fun

It doesn't take much to keep me entertained. I'm up for anything really. Be it mini-golf, watching a movie, going to a hole-in-the-wall bar, or a rousing game of tiddlywinks, I'm down. I also enjoy karaoake.( Stage presence over singing anyday)

Last read

Immigration and importation law books... They are riveting, lemme tell you



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recieved my Bachelors Degree in Criminology from Florida State University. Go Noles!