Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I won't tell if you don't tell ;)

In her own words

I was born and raised in Florida, but have lived in Denver since 2008 and don’t see myself going anywhere anytime soon. My friends describe me as being hard-working, funny, easy going, thoughtful, independent, sarcastic, organized, playful, optimistic, and loyal. I have worked in the non-profit world for over 9 years now and find my work to be extremely fulfilling. Ideally, I’d love a guy who sees his profession the same way. I love traveling, both near and far, and having some kind of adventure to look forward to. I enjoy setting goals and working to achieve them and appreciate the little things in life - pictures, fresh flowers, laughing until my sides hurt, and a cuddle from my lab-boxer mix, Bentley, to name a few. In my spare time, you'll find me planning trips, exploring new places, re-hashing after a night out with friends, attending sporting events, training for endurance sport events (think triathlons, half marathons, etc.), and generally loving life outdoors. I completed my first marathon in 2010, my first Sprint Distance triathlon in 2011, my first Olympic Distance tri in 2012, and my first Century Ride in 2014...the question is, what will 2015 hold?!? I am definitely a Daddy’s girl and, because of that, good manners are just as important as a good college football game! I would love to find a guy who makes me laugh, challenges me, supports me, one who is driven and has goals of his own, is up for trying new things, loves traveling, and someone who can also appreciate the little things in life. Does this sound like you? Want to know more? Just ask! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adorable black lab/boxer mix named Bentley! (and by adorable, I mean he's a handful, but I love him!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE TO TRAVEL! I use every single day off I am given, every year :) Some of my favorite destinations include Australia, Longboat Key, Switzerland, Paris, New Zealand, Austria, St. Thomas, Italy, and St. Kitts.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love Mexican food (especially chips, salsa, and queso!), traveling, sporting events, random adventures, movie nights, trying new restaurants, laughing until my sides/abs hurt, and just being with my friends!

For fun

Skiing, triathlon training, hanging out with friends, going to a sporting event, catching a movie, working out, going out to eat, going up to the mountains, going to one of the beautiful parks around town, traveling, or enjoying a concert

Last read

Reconstructing Amelia, Wild, Gone Girl, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, The 19th Wife, Into Thin Air, The Hunger Games, Twilight, 50 Shades of Grey, and I'm currently working on No Shortcuts to the Top: Climbing the World's 14 Highest Peaks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Director of Membership and Annual Fund at a local museum
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and English - but yes, I can tan!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergraduate degrees were a double major in Communication and Sport Management and I have my Master's in Sport Administration.