Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm educated, I like football, beer, and fast cars. Plus I'm really good at baking. I'm kind of a catch lol.

In her own words

Hey, my name is Erin, and I just moved back to Orlando. I'm a very social and down-to-earth person, I love my family and friends like crazy, I'm definitely a dog person, and I despise redhead stereotypes and jokes so don't even bother. I was born in Texas but I moved around a lot while growing up. I was raised with southern values and appreciate that kind of politeness and hospitality in others. My family still lives in Orlando and Tampa, so I get to see them a lot. I'm also proud to say I graduated from Florida State... GO NOLES!!! I am definitely the kind of person who will speak their mind and I have a witty/sarcastic sense of humor, so I hope you can handle it ;-). I see myself as a pretty easygoing and fun-loving person. I like to try new things and activities. I recently got into kayaking since moving down here and I keep seeing online deals for flying lessons... I grew up flying with my dad so it's something I want to try as well. In some aspects of my life I might seem a little bit like a tom-boy because I am into cars, football, basketball, camping and things that most people don't think girls are into. But then on the other hand I am the type of girl who loves getting dressed up in heels and a dress to go out at night with friends. When I'm not working, I love being outside at the beach, lakes, or mountain biking on nature trails. I am looking for someone who obviously has some of the same interests that I do. I can't stand guys who have some weird obsession with red hair lol. Also, if you do drugs of ANY kind, smoke anything, or are a materialistic guy, that's a deal-breaker for me. I love a guy with a great smile, I know that sounds cliche but I see having nice teeth and a nice smile kind of like being athletic or active. You're the type of person who takes care of yourself, you care about your appearance but not to the point of being cocky or obsessed with yourself (a big pet peeve). Some people say they don't care what people think about the way they look or dress, that you shouldn't judge a book by it's cover; but the truth is, everyone does it so you might as well put your best self out there!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a puppy last year named Parker. I was told they think he's a Beagle/Terrier mix of some kind. Before that I had a chocolate lab for almost 15 years, so I love big dogs too and so does mt dog now!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Orlando, sometimes City Walk, I hear that Winter Park is nice but haven't spent much time there since I moved back. I lived here when I was younger but am still learning the fun places to go as an adult, so I'm open to suggestions!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I have very eclectic taste in music, I like mostly suspense, comedy, and drama movies, love trying new food (no seafood though), and I am definitely a car girl so don't be surprised if I know more about cars than you do!

For fun

Movies, football games, dog parks with the pup, going out to bars with friends, camping, bike riding, running, going to the beach...

Last read

Motor Trend or the sports section to see what the papers are saying about my Seminoles!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm several different ethnicities but I am most proud of my Irish heritage :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I'm catholic but not a very strict one.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major in Communication/Advertising Minor in Psychology Concentration in Spanish FLORIDA STATE, FLORIDA STATE, FLORIDA STATE! WOOOO!