Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm looking for that best friend/relationship combo. And I think anyone who answers, "what are you looking for out of life?" with anything but "happiness" is crazy. I'm hoping to find a smart, independent girl, who could kick some behind, but has just a touch of Disney princess in her. Bonus points for loving music(pop/rock and country), staying active, liking books, and being fun. I'm active like a puppy: I get grumpy when I don't exercise and have spurts of energy. And then after being active I want to cuddle up. I enjoy lots of different activities. I play volleyball, love music(playing and listening), reading, eating good food and I'm up to try anything else. My friends call me a hopeless romantic. I don't think that's always outwardly apparent. In fact, people's first impressions of me are all over the place. I'm usually pretty empathetic, and on occasion sympathetic too ;). I'm sometimes kind of smart, funny-ish and a little bit irreverent. Sometimes a lot bit irreverent. I'm a secret introvert. I've made lots of great friends I've met since moving out here. Many are initially surprised I consider myself an introvert; I'm pretty friendly and outgoing a lot of the time. Ultimately, I'd like to meet someone who can find happiness in little and big things. And has a pretty smile when they do find it. And ps, with a little bit of (not so)creative stalking you could probably find me on YouTube.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hermosa Beach, Pantages Theater, BobaTeahouses, Hollywood Bowl, Troubadour, Santa Monica Promenade

Favorite things

Music- Jon McLaughlin, Sara Baraeilles, Jake Owen, Augustana Movies-Good Will Hunting, The Dark Knight, Dan In Real Life Books- Ender's Game, The Great Gatsby, Wuthering Heights, Pillars of the Earth Food- Everything, Boba

For fun

Playing beach volleyball, live music/shows, eating good food, board games, doing misc. activities, like hiking, whitewater rafting, skiing, ziplining etc, going on trips one weekend and then bumming out the next.

Last read

Game of Thrones, Songmaster



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference