Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Happy Hour?

In her own words

I am your pretty typical Southern girl (feel free to add a comma to that sentence). I was born and raised in New Orleans and try to bring as much N'awlins culture to Tulsa as I can. My parents still live down there and I try to visit as often as possible, sadly work doesn't let me do that as often as I'd like! However, I am known to book a flight on Friday morning and head down for the weekend. I'm looking for a a man who knows how to treat a lady, who is looking for true love, who is as stable as I am, and someone who has an outgoing personality who can carry their own at a cocktail party. I have a lot of after-hours work functions and would like to find someone who is ok with the occasional 'wining and dining' that my job requires. Also, if you're like a lot of the guys I've met in Tulsa who are looking for the meek and quiet, unopinionated, lil Oklahoma girl, I'll tell you now, it's not me. I'm confident, compassionate, stable, educated, successful and veeeery sarcastic. If that doesn't turn you off, I'd love to hear from you. What faith is very important to me and I would love to find someone who feels the same way that I do. When my friends have tried to set me up with people I tell them to look for someone who is "tall, charming, Catholic and someone who'd eventually make a good dad." Really, that's it in a nutshell.

Her interests

Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

I have a parrot. And yes, he talks...a lot.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Obviously, trips back to New Orleans are a must! Other favorites are Chicago, Dallas, Nashville and D.C.!


Loyola University New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I'm a diehard Saints fan! I was in a suite at the Superbowl when they won and it was one of the most exciting days of my life. I know there are a lot of Dallas fans in Tulsa, I hate to break it to you now, but you won't convert me. Who dat!

For fun

I love being around interesting people! My weekdays are pretty full between work and the gym so I cherish my weekends and try to fit in as much fun as I can!

Last read

I just finished a book about the Civil War. Not my typical read, but someone asked me a pretty important question related to New Orleans' role in the war and I, sadly, couldn't answer the question. Now I can...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job! I work for a large health system in Tulsa. It gets stressful at times, but I do my best to keep work AT work--though, most of my friends are from the hospital which makes this task hard at times!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 22 years of Catholic school under my belt--so if that doesn't scare you I don't know what will. I got my Masters at OU-Tulsa and now do absolutely nothing related to my training. Go figure...